About WVEDC

Board


Region 1          Representing: McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers, Raleigh, and Wyoming Counties

Richard Browning
Coalfiedls Expressway Authority
PO Box 1837| Pineville, WV  24874
P: (304) 732-6707 | richardbrowning@frontier.com

Region 2          Representing: Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, and Wayne Counties

Larry Stutler
Lincoln Economic Development Authority
PO Box 100 | West Hamlin, WV 25571
P: (304) 824-3838 | F: (304) 824-3837 | larry@lincolneda.com

Region 3          Representing: Boone, Clay, Kanawha and Putnam Counties

Matt Ballard
Charleston Area Alliance
116 Smith St. | Charleston, WV  25301
P: (304) 340-4253 | mballard@charlestonareaalliance.com

Region 4          Representing: Fayette, Greenbrier, Nicholas, Pocahontas and Webster Counties

Connie Lupardus
CAEZ - Central Appalachia Empowerment Zone
P.O. Box 176 | Clay, WV 25043
P: (304) 587-2034 | F: (304) 587-2027 | clupardus@caez-wv.org

Region 5          Representing: Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Richie, Roane, Tyler, Wirt and Wood Counties

Mark Whitley
Jackson County Development Authority
104 Miller Drive | Ripley, WV 25271
P: (304) 372-1151 | F: (304) 372-1153 | director@jcda.org

Region 6          Represnting: Marion, Taylor, Monongalia, Preston, Harrison and Doddridge Counties

Tracy Miller
Mid Atlantic Aerospace Complex
PO Box 490 | Bridgeport, WV 26330
P: (304) 842-9419 | F: (304) 842-9417 | tracymiller@maacinc.com

Region 7          Representing: Barbour, Gilmer, Lewis, Randolph, Braxton, Tucker and Upshur Counties

Robbie Morris
Randolph County Development Authority
10 Eleventh St. | Elkins, WV 26201
P: (304) 637-0803 | F: (304) 637-4902 | Robbie@rcdawv.org

Region 8          Representing: Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral and Pendleton Counties

Tammy Kitzmiller
Grant County Development Authority
PO Box 114 | Petersburg, WV  26847
P: (304) 257-2168 | TKitzmiller@grantcounty-wv.com

Region 9          Representing: Berkeley, Jefferson and Morgan Counties

Daryl Cowles
Morgan County Economic Development Authority
77 Fairfax St., Room  110 | Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
P: (304) 258-8546 | dcowles@morgancountyeda.com

Region 10 / Region 11          Representing: Ohio, Marshall, and Wetzel Counties

Craig O'Leary
Regional Economic Development Partnership
PO Box 1029 | Wheeling, WV 26003
P: (304) 232-7722 | F: (304) 232-7727 | oleary@redp.org

​West Virgina Development Office

Heather Vanater
​West Virginia Development Office
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E, Building3, Suite 600 | Charleston, WV 25305
P: (304) 957-2020 | Heather.N.Vanater@wv.gov