About WVEDC

Board


Region 1          Representing: McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers, Raleigh, and Wyoming Counties

Richard Browning
Coalfiedls Expressway Authority
PO Box 1837| Pineville, WV  24874
P: (304) 732-6707 | richardbrowning@frontier.com

Region 2          Representing: Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, and Wayne Counties

Larry Stutler
Lincoln Economic Development Authority
PO Box 100 | West Hamlin, WV 25571
P: (304) 824-3838 | F: (304) 824-3837 | larry@lincolneda.com

Region 3          Representing: Boone, Clay, Kanawha and Putnam Counties

Drew Dunlap
Putnam County Development Authority
P.O. Box 67 | Scott Depot, WV  25560
P: (304) 7570318 | adunlap@pcda.org

Region 4          Representing: Fayette, Greenbrier, Nicholas, Pocahontas and Webster Counties

Connie Lupardus
CAEZ - Central Appalachia Empowerment Zone
P.O. Box 176 | Clay, WV 25043
P: (304) 587-2034 | F: (304) 587-2027 | clupardus@caez-wv.org

Region 5          Representing: Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Richie, Roane, Tyler, Wirt and Wood Counties

Mark Whitley
Jackson County Development Authority
104 Miller Drive | Ripley, WV 25271
P: (304) 372-1151 | F: (304) 372-1153 | director@jcda.org

Region 6          Represnting: Marion, Taylor, Monongalia, Preston, Harrison and Doddridge Counties

Tracy Miller
Mid Atlantic Aerospace Complex
PO Box 490 | Bridgeport, WV 26330
P: (304) 842-9419 | F: (304) 842-9417 | tracymiller@maacinc.com

Region 7          Representing: Barbour, Gilmer, Lewis, Randolph, Braxton, Tucker and Upshur Counties

Robbie Morris
Randolph County Development Authority
10 Eleventh St. | Elkins, WV 26201
P: (304) 637-0803 | F: (304) 637-4902 | Robbie@rcdawv.org

Region 8          Representing: Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral and Pendleton Counties

Kim Ruddle
Pendleton County Economic & Community Development Authority
PO Box 602 | Franklin, WV  26807
P: (304) 358-2195 | eda@pendletoncounty.com

Region 9          Representing: Berkeley, Jefferson and Morgan Counties

John Reisenweber
Jefferson County Development Authority
P.O. Box 237 | Charles Town, WV 25414
P: (304) 728-3255 | john@jcda.net

Region 10 / Region 11          Representing: Ohio, Marshall, and Wetzel Counties

Craig O'Leary
Regional Economic Development Partnership
PO Box 1029 | Wheeling, WV 26003
P: (304) 232-7722 | F: (304) 232-7727 | oleary@redp.org