WVEDC Members

Associate Members




Mike Basile
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
300 Kanawha Blvd East, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 340-3854
mbasile@spilmanlaw.com

Charles Bockway
Brilliantstream.com
2711 Deseret Drive, Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 610-0321
bock@brilliantstream.com

Dana Burns
Potesta & Associates, Inc.
7012 MacCorkle Ave SE, Charleston, WV 25304
(304) 342-1400
dlburns@potesta.com

Alicia Cable
WYK Associates, Inc.
205 Washington Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6326
ali@wykarchitects.com

Terrell Ellis
Terrell Ellis & Associates Inc.
PO Box 1925, Charleston, WV 25327
(304) 342-6972
tellis@te-associates.com

Samme Gee
Jackson Kelly PLLC
PO Box 553, Charleston, WV 25322
(304) 340-1318
sgee@jacksonkelly.com

Tom Heywood
Bowles Rice LLP
PO Box 1386, Charleston, wv 25325
347-1702
theywood@bowlesrice.com

Greg Isaacs
Crews & Associates
300 Summers Street, Suite 930, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 344-1733
gisaacs@crewsfs.com

Tim James
First Microlaoan of WV
273 S Main Street, Washington, PA 15301
604-3560
tjames@firstmicroloanofwestvirginia.org

Adam Krason
ZMM Architects & Engineers
222 Lee Street W, Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 342-0159
ark@zmm.com

Randall Lewis
E. L. Robinson Engineering
5088 Washington Street West, Charleston, WV 25313
(304) 776-7473
rlewis@elrobinson.com

Chad Riley
The Thrasher Group
600 White Oaks Blvd., Bridgeport,, WV 26330
(304) 624-4108
criley@thrashereng.com

John Stump
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
PO Box 1588, Charleston, WV 25326
(304) 353-8196
john.stump@steptoe-johnson.com

James Swiger
WYK Associates, Inc.
205 Washington Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6326
james@wykarchitects.com

Taunja Willis-Miller
Jackson Kelly PLLC
150 Clay Street, Suite 500, Morgantown, WV 26501
(304) 284-4100
twillismiller@jacksonkelly.com