WVEDC Members

Regular Members




Sharon Adams
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 561-7954
Sharon.L.adams@wv.gov

Stephanie Addair
McDowell County EDA
92 McDowell Street, Suite 100, Welch, WV 24801
(304) 436-3833
stephanie.addair@mcdowelleda.com

Jeri Adkins
Charleston Area Alliance
1116 Smith Street, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 340-4253
jadkins@charlestonareaalliance.org

Tommy Adkins
Corridor G Regional Development Authority
PO Box 90, Logan, WV 25601
(304) 792-7243
tommyadkins@corridorgrda.com

Rocky Adkins
Logan County Development Authority
Box 240, Logan, WV 25601
(304) 752-4600
radkins@mail.wvnet.edu

Ben Balding
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2039
benjamin.l.balding@wv.gov

Matt Ballard
Charleston Area Alliance
1116 Smith Street, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 340-4253
mballard@charlestonareaalliance.org

Anne Barth
Tech Connect WV
1740 Union Carbide Drive Room 4203, South Charleston, WV 25303
(304) 444-2918
anne@techconnectwv.org

Roberta Baylor
Preston County Economic Development Authority
330 East Main Street, Suite 100, Kingwood, WV 26537
(304) 329-2299
robertabaylor@hotmail.com

Tom Bell
Huntington Municipal EDA
PO Box 1268, Huntington, WV 25714
(304) 696-5509
tbell@cityofhuntington.com

Tony Benedetto
WV Economic Development Authority
180 Association Drive, Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-3650
Tony.P.Benedetto@wv.gov

Belinda Biafore
Marion County Economic & Community Development
200 Jackson Street Room 105, Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 367-5341
bbiafore@marioncountywv.com

Adam Bonenberger
RED Partnership
PO Box 1029, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-7722
adam@redp.org

Matt Borror
WV Development Office
106 Orr Avenue, Kingwood, WV 26537
(304) 380-2413
matthew.k.borror@wv.gov

Jim Bowman
FirstEnergy Corp.
348 Armory Road, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 483-4243
jbowma2@firstenergycorp.com

Joe Brouse
New River Gorge Regional Development Authority
116 N Heber Street, Suite B, Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 254-8115
jbrouse@nrgrda.org

Richard Browning
Coalfields Exprssway Authority
PO Box 1837, Pineville, WV 24874
(304) 732-6707
richardbrowning@frontier.com

Joey Browning
WV Economic Development Authority
180 Association Drive, Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-3650
Joey.D.Browning@wv.gov

Keith Burdette
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
j.keith.burdette@wv.gov

James Bush
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
james.e.bush@wv.gov

Alicia Cable
WYK Associates, Inc.
205 Washington Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6326
ali@wykarchitects.com

Lucas Cade
FirstEnergy Crop.
10802 Bower Avenue, Williamsport, MD 21795
301-582-5235
lcade@firstenergycorp.com

Jeff Campbell
Gilmer County Economic Development Association
PO Box 223, Glenville, WV 26351
(304) 462-8098
president@gceda.org

Holly Childs
Morgantown Area Economic Partnership
1714 Mileground Road, Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 296-6684
info@morgantown.org

Christopher Chiles
Regional 2 Planning & Development Council
PO Box 939, Huntington, WV 25712
(304) 529-3357
cchiles@region2pdc.org

Stephen Christian
New River Gorge Regional Development Authority
116 N Heber Street, Suite B, Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 254-8115
StephenLChristian@hotmail.com

Kevin Clark
Mineral County Development Authority
87 N Main Street Suite 1, Keyser, WV 26726
(304) 788-2233
kclark@mineralEDA.com

Bill Clark
Region 9, EP Regional Planning & Dev. Council
400 W Stephen Street ,Suite 301, Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 263-1743
BClark@region9wv.com

Jeff Cline
Norfolk Southern Corporation
209 Shenandoah Avenue NE , Roanoke , VA 24016
540-520-9022
jeff.cline@nscorp.com

Tom Cochran
Raleigh County Memorial Airport
176 Airport Circle, Beaver, WV 25813
(304) 255-0476
tcochran@suddenlinkmail.com

Mallie Combs
Hardy County Rural Development Authority
PO Box 209, Moorefield, WV 26836
(304) 530-3047
mjcombs@hardynet.com

Herk Conner
Doddridge County EDA
PO Box 147, West Union, WV 26456
(304) 873-1652
h.connerwv@gmail.com

Daryl Cowles
Morgan County Economic Development Authority
83 War Memorial Drive, Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
(304) 258-8546
dcowles@morgancountywv.gov

Carol Damron
Wayne County EDA
PO Box 519, Wayne, WV 25570
(304) 272-9050
wceda@suddenlinkmail.com

Kimberly Davis
Roane County EDA
PO Box 1, Spencer, WV 25276
(304) 927-5189
rchamber@commission.state.wv.us

Nicolas Diehl
WV Development Office
954 Talisman Drive, Martinsburg, WV 25403
(304) 382-3349
nicolas.h.diehl@wv.gov

Kevin DiGregorio
Chemial Alliance Zone
1740 Union Carbide Drive, Building 740, South Charleston, WV 25303
(304) 720-1023
kevindig@cazwv.com

Andrew Dunlap
Putnam County Development Authority
PO Box 167, Scott Depot, WV 25560
(304) 757-0318
adunlap@pcda.org

Tiffany Ellis-Williams
WV Development Office
Buidling 6, Room B504 - Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2064
Tiffany.Ellis-Williams@wv.gov

Kelsey Even
CSX Transportation
545 Metro Place South S-100, Dublin, OH 43017
614-793-3065
kelsey-even@csx.com

Karen Facemyer
Polymer Alliance Zone
#1 Polymer Way, Davisville, WV 26142
(304) 428-1622
kfacemyer@pazwv.org

Robert Farley
Princeton Mercer Co. Chamber of Commerce
1522 N Walker Street, Princeton, WV 24740
(304) 487-1502
pmccc@frontiernet.net

Jennifer Ferrell
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-209
jennifer.l.ferrell@wv.gov

Chris Ferro
Charleston Area Alliance
6 Smith Street, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 340-4253
cferro@charlestonareaalliance.org

Patrick Ford
The Business Development Corp of the Northern Panhandle
374 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite , Weirton , WV 26062
(304) 748-5041
pford007@gmail.com

Charlie Friddle
FirstEnergy Corporation
50 Kennedy Drive, Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 635-0286
cfriddl@firstenergycorp.com

Todd Goddard
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
todd.a.goddard@wv.gov

Lyn Goodwin
Jefferson County Development Authority
PO Box 237, Charles Town, WV 25414
(304) 728-3255
lyngoodwin@jcda.net

Lillian Graning
New River Gorge Regional Development Authority
116 N Heber Street, Suite B, Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 254-8115
lcgraning@nrgrda.org

Carl Guthrie
Pleasants County Development Authority
PO Box 339, St. Marys, WV 26170
(304) 684-1220
pcda@frontiernet.net

Andrew Hagy
Greenbrier Valley Economic Development Corporation
804 Industrial Park Road, Suite 5, Maxwelton, WV 24957
(304) 497-4300
ahagy@gvedc.com

Sandra Hamilton
Berkeley County Development Authority
300 Foxcroft Avenue Suite 201, Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 267-4144 x130
shamilton@developmentauthority.com

Patricia Henderson
Taylor County Development Authority, Inc.
PO Box 4, Grafton, WV 26354
(304) 265-5450
hendersonp@frontier.com

Mike Herron
Lewis County Economic Development Authority
110 Center Avenue, Weston, WV 26452
(304) 269-4993
mherron@lceda.org

Scott Hicks
Belomar Regional Planning & Development Council (Region 10)
105 Bridge Street Plaza, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 242-1800
hicks@belomar.org

Sean Hill
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
sean.d.hill@wv.gov

Robert Hinton
Upshur County Development Authority
PO Box 2377, Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 472-1757 x1
rob@upshurda.com

Todd Hooker
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 504, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2029
Todd.E.Hooker@wv.gov

Kris Hopkins
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2030
Kris.N.Hopkins@wv.gov

Hollie Hubbert
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 553, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2031
Hollie.M.Hubbert@wv.gov

Jeff Huffman
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Building 6, Room 650, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2045
Jeffrey.l.huffman@wv.gov

Sheena Hunt
Region VI Planning & Development Council
34 Mountain Park Drive, White Hall, WV 26554
(304) 366-5693 x114
sheenahunt@regionvi.com

Carol Jackson
Mid-Ohio Valley Regional Council
PO Box 247, Parkersburg, WV 26102
(304) 422-4993
carol.jackson@movrc.org

Joshua Jarrell
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
joshua.l.jarrell@wv.gov

Joshua Jefferson
RED Partnership
PO Box 1029, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-7722
joshuaj@redp.org

Eileen Johnson
Hampshire County Development Authority
91 South High Street, Romney, WV 26757
(304) 822-4320
eileenj@atlanticbbn.net

Leasha Johnson
Mingo County Redevelopment Authority
PO Box 298, Williamson, WV 25661
(304) 235-0042
ljohnson.mcra@suddenlinkmail.com

Anne Jones
Tucker County Development Authority
264 Front Street, Thomas, WV 26292
(304) 614-8839
tuckercounty@gmail.com

Mark Julian
WV Council for CTC Education
1018 Kanawha Blvd. East - Suite 700, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-0087
julian@wvctcs.org

Andrea Kerr
City of Bridgeport
PO Box 1310, Bridgeport , WV 26330
(304) 842-8233
akerr@bridgeportwv.com

Tammy Kitzmiller
Grant County Development Authority
PO Box 114, Petersburg, WV 26847
(304) 257-2168
tkitzmiller@grantcounty-wv.com

Brian Komorowski
RED Partnership
PO Box 1029, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-7722
kski@redp.org

Christy Laxton
Wyoming County EDA
PO Box 1828, Pineville, WV 24874
(304) 732-6707
christylaxton@wyomingcounty.com

Rachel Lester
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 620, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 541-5034
rachel.a.lester@wv.gov

David Lieving
Huntington Area Development Council
916 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400, Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 525-1161
dlieving@hadco.org

Terry Lively
Region VIII Planning & Development Council
131 Providence Lane, Petersburg, WV 26847
(304) 257-2448 x225
tlively@regioneight.org

Diane Ludwig
Little Kanawha Area Development Corporation
PO Box 508, Elizabeth, WV 26143
(304) 275-4231
dludwig@littlekanawha.com

Connie Lupardus
CAEZ - Central Appalachia Empowerment Zone
PO Box 176, Clay, WV 25043
(304) 587-2034
clupardus@caez-wv.org

Jeffrey Lusk
Hatfield-McCoy Regional Recreation Authority
PO Box 146, Man, WV 25632
(304) 752-3255
jlusk@trailsheaven.com

Jim Marshall
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
james.s.marshall@wv.gov

Debra Martin
WV Small Business Development Center
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2042
debra.k.martin@wv.gov

Angela Mascia
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 553, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2044
Angela.Mascia@wv.gov

April McComas
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
april.l.mccomas@wv.gov

John McGarrity
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
john.r.mcgarrity@wv.gov

Carol McKinney
Development Authority of Mercer County
1500 West Main Street, Princeton, WV 24740
(304) 431-8521
cgm@citlink.net

Marc Meachum
Greater Bluefield Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 4098, Bluefield, WV 24701
(304) 327-7184
marc@bluefieldchamber.com

Kevin Meadows
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
kevin.m.meadows@wv.gov

James Metz
Harrison County EDC
520 W Main Street, Clarksburg, WV 25301
(304) 695-8974
jamie@harrisonedc.com

Tracy Miller
Mid-Atlantic Aerospace Complex
PO Box 490, Bridgeport, WV 26330
(304) 677-8103
tracymiller@maacinc.com

Kris Mitchell
Boone County Community and Economic Dev. Corporation
One Avenue C Suite 101, Madison, WV 25130
(304) 369-9118
director@boonecountywv.org

Robbie Morris
Randolph County Development Authority
10 Eleventh Street, Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 637-0803
robbie@rcdawv.org

James Mosby
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2052
James.A.Mosby@wv.gov

Dan Motley
Norfolk Southern Corporation
209 Shenandoah Avenue NE , Roanoke , VA 24016
540-520-3073
dlmotley@nscorp.com

John Musgrave
Mason County Development Authority
305 Main Street, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
(304) 675-1497
mcdaadm@masoncounty.org

Debra Newsome
Wood County Area Development Authority
PO Box 1683, Parkersburg, WV 26102
(304) 422-5650
debbie@arearoundtable.com

Jennifer O'Brien
Region 9, Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning & Development Council
400 W Stephen Street, Suite 301, Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 263-1743
jobrien@region9wv.com

Craig O'Leary
RED Partnership
PO Box 1029, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-7722
oleary@redp.org

Tony O'Leary
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2077
tony.m.oleary@wv.gov

James Owrey
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
james.c.owrey@wv.gov

Steve Parks
Ritchie County EDA
PO Box 177, Harrisville, WV 26362
(304) 588-0976
rceda@zoominternet.net

Paige Parrish
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
paige.m.parrish@wv.gov

Chris Pauley
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 504, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
chris.s.pauley@wv.gov

J. Eric Peters
Tyler County Development Authority
PO Box 58, Sistersville, WV 26175
(304) 652-1760
ericpeters.tcda@frontier.com

Lindsey Piersol
Wood County Development Authority
409 1/2 Market Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 422-5650
lindsey@developwoodcountywv.com

Charlie Reese
Marion County Economic & Community Development
200 Jackson Street, Room 103, Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 367-5341
creese@marioncountywv.com

John Reger II
Capital Venture Consultants, Inc.
PO Box 7595, Charleston, WV 25356-7595
(304) 776-4341
cap.venture@frontier.com

John Reisenweber
Jefferson County Development Authority
PO Box 237, Charles Town, WV 25414
(304) 728-3255
john@jcda.net

Don Rigby
RED Partnership
PO Box 1029, Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-7722
drigby@redp.org

Jason Roberts
Region I Planning & Development Council
1439 E Main Street, Suite 5, Princeton, WV 24740
(304) 431-7225
jasonroberts@regiononepdc.org

Kim Ruddle
Pendleton County Economic & Community Development Authority
PO Box 602, Franklin, WV 26807
(304) 358-2195
eda@pendletoncounty.com

Norm Schwertfeger
Brooke County EDA
840 Charles Street, Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3666
norm.schwertfeger@mail.wvu.edu

Marvin Six
The Business Development Corp of the Northern Panhandle
374 Penn Avenue Suite , Weirton , WV 26062
(304) 748-5041
msix@bhbdc.com

John Smolak
Appalachian Power
PO Box 2021, Roanoke, VA 24022
540-598-1984
jjsmolak@aep.com

Rachel Snavely
Region 9 EP Regional Planning & Development Council
400 W Stephen Street Suite 301, Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 263-1743
rsnavely@region9wv.com

Stephen Spence
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 553, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2067
Stephen.E.Spence@wv.gov

Janet Spry
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6 Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2071
janet.y.spry@wv.gov

John Stump
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
PO Box 1588, Charleston, WV 25326
(304) 353-8196
john.stump@steptoe-johnson.com

Larry Stutler
Lincoln Economic Development Authority
PO Box 100, West Hamlin, WV 25571
(304) 824-3838
larry@lincolneda.com

Russell Tarry
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 553, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
russell.w.tarry@wv.gov

Jacqui Tennant
Harrison County Development Authority
301 W Main Street Floor 6, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 304-326-0213
hcda@westvirginia.com

Mary Jo Thompson
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
mary.jo.thompson@wv.gov

H. Wood Thrasher
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East, Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-2234
wthrasher@hwthrasher.com

John Tuggle
Region 4 Planning & Development Council
885 Broad Street, Suite 100, Summersville, WV 26651
(304) 872-4970 x307
jtuggle@reg4wv.org

Heather Vanater
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 504, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 544-6237
heather.n.vanater@wv.gov

Donna Vineyard
Huntington Area Development Council
916 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400, Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 525-1161
vineyard@hadco.org

Katherine Wagner
Harrison County Chamber of Commerce
520 W Main Street, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-6331
kathy@harrisoncountychamber.com

David Warner
WV Economic Development Authority
NorthGate Businesss Park, 180 Association Drive, Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-3650
David.A.Warner@wv.gov

Steve Webb
WV Economic Development Authority
180 Association Drive, Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-3650
Steven.J.Webb@wv.gov

Charlotte Weber
Robert C. Byrd Institute for Advanced Flexible Manufacturing
1050 Fourth Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 781-1655
cweber@rcbi.org

Geary Weir
Webster County Economic Development Authority
PO Box 4, Webster Springs , WV 26288
(304) 847-2145
wcda@websterwv.com

Shane Whitehair
Region VII Planning & Development Council
99 Edmiston Way Suite 225, Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 472-6564
swhitehair@regionvii.com

Mark Whitley
Jackson/Roane County Development Authority
167 Seneca Drive, Ripley, WV 25271
372-1151
director@jcda.org

Nikki Williams
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2028
mary.n.williams@wv.gov

Cheryl Wolfe
Barbour County Economic Development Authority
33 South Main Street, Philippi, WV 26416
(304) 457-1225
bcoed@frontier.com

Kelly Workman
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 645, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2234
Kelly.A.Workman@wv.gov

Moses Zegeer
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Bldg. 6, Room 504, Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 957-2078
Moses.Zegeer@wv.gov